Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jmcrdate Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 24 years old from Brockton, MA
  • Logged in: 23 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/9/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello, how are you? My name is Matt. I am a young professional from Brockton. I am looking for a partner in crime, someone to share in this journey called life. My friends would tell you I am a great guy. I am the kind who will say something to your face and genuinely mean it. I stand by the people in my life and will do anything for them. I am loyal and a stand up kind of guy, except when my feet and legs feel achy then I just need to sit down. I am family oriented, fully hopping to start one of my own in the future. I am just looking to meet the right woman to join me in the adventure of life. I need someone who will take a chance with me. I am going back to school to finish my degree. After a few years of soul searching I am back to colleges to finish my education and get my degree. I am changing from film/screenwriting to hospitality. I would love to work in the food or the hotel industry. my goal is to own a bar. Not related to my education and job interests, off to the side, I love all things entertainment related. Film and television are a huge passion of mine. I listen to all kinds of music. I trained as a DJ at my old school, and love dance/techno/electro nic music. I can get down to some country. I have some friends who I meet up with and we attend concerts at Toby Keiths often. My main love will always be Alt/Indie rock music. I prefer going to bars and little hole in the wall venues to listen to those small unknown bands that no really knows yet. I love the journey of trying to go out and find some of the most pure untouched sounds in the industry. I watch a ton of movies, I am huge buff and have a collection that I am very proud of. I have films you probably haven't seen or wanted to see, so movie nights with me will never be dull. While I have many hobbies that don't require being outdoors, I love spending time outdoors as well. I can take a short walk through my neighborhood, or spend the day at the beach. I want to try things more adventurous like hiking and camping. I am also a bit of an adrenaline junkie hoping to try skydiving or bungee jumping. I hope I have enlighten you enough on the type of guy I am and We can talk to learn more about each other. In the end these are only words. If you would really like to get to know me you should email me. I am one of a kind. I am sure these are things you have heard over and over again. To find out if I am telling the truth or not, you should email me back and get to know me. I really hope to make a connection with one of you soon. KCCO Matt

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!