Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Photo taken January, 2012

Loading

Cuisinier Online

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Cincinnati, OH
  • Logged in: 22 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 2/2/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am intelligent, articulate and witty, with a somewhat irreverent sense of humor. I love to make people laugh but can also be serious and contemplative. I am very caring, giving and supportive. My friends would describe me as low-key, patient, compassionate, responsible, dependable and a good listener. Two of my passions are food and travel. I especially love going to Europe. There I can indulge both passions at the same time, satisfy my sweet tooth for artisanal chocolate and revel in the landscapes and the architecture. I love to cook and bake, yet I’m able to maintain a trim waistline. Perhaps that’s because I cook and eat in a healthy manner and walk as much as I can. I love to write, which is a good thing, since that’s how I make my living. I also enjoy music of many kinds, art museums, galleries and bookstores. It’s almost impossible for me to walk into a bookstore, buy one item and then walk out. Another of my passions is movies, especially-but not exclusively-the classic films from Hollywood’s Golden Age. I do volunteer work in my community—it’s a great way to meet good people. I have a solid network of wonderful and supportive friends, but would like to find my soulmate and life partner. Who knows? Perhaps you’re out there on JDate..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!