Loading

ricottavelveeta Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Cambridge, MA
  • Logged in: 5 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 12/5/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a rather low key personality, but friendly and engaging. Well traveled – lived in Japan for four years and have been around Asia as well as western Europe. Absolutely love the outdoors and any activity that gives me an excuse to be outdoors in particular hiking, snowboarding and golf. Exercise faithfully. Big music fan, a "listener" and enjoy most genres - partial to the improvisational. Love to go to live shows (small venues please) and looking for someone willing to indulge my tastes and offer suggestions of her own. Used to party but those days are well behind me. Can no longer fight through a hangover. That is not to say that I don't enjoy the occasional late night out and certainly love a few beers on a steamy summer day. Trying my hand at jazz piano, the complexity I'm only beginning to appreciate. Read a good deal and enjoy the exchange of ideas. Deep down an idealist, but with age have grown to appreciate the complexity of most social issues and hold both liberal and conservative views. Volunteer as an adult literacy tutor which is my small contribution to the greater good. Regarding some particulars...no air conditioning unless absolutely necessary - prefer to keep the windows open and stick to the furniture. In the car, would rather turn the stereo up to compensate for the wind than seal myself in. Generally avoid TV. If nothing is on, will shut it off. Prefer not to hear commercials and laugh tracks rattling in the background. Invariably an early riser, supplemented with the occasional power nap. Defining an ideal match is a tricky undertaking at best so I'll keep the preferences to a minimum. Hope you'll be courteous and respectful toward others (but I don't mind a little edginess). You enjoy physical activity and the outdoors, and like to keep yourself in good shape.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!