Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

j1963tampa Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Belleville, IL
  • Logged in: 21 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/12/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love to travel and have been all over the world. But the place I love best is always coming home to my own bed. No matter where you go...home is always best. I enjoy going to movies, dining out with friends or someone special, theatre, flea markets, antique stores. I am extremely funny, a good communicator and I like to have fun and enjoy life. I don't do drugs and rarely drink and am not a smoker. I'm pretty happy most of the time. Looking to find someone who is interested in having fun and taking it one day at a time. You must have a quirky sense of humor, be witty, not take yourself too seriously, be romantic and just a nice easy going guy who is ready for adventure and good times. I am not interested in how great looking you are or how much money you have. Those things aren't important to me. I want a genuinely nice guy who knows how to be a gentleman. If you know what you want and are READY for a relationship, are an effective communicator and know how to treat a woman like a lady and would like to be treated well in return...send me a message. I would love to hear from you. Thanks for taking the time to read this. j

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!