Loading

Amelia1844 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Hartsdale, NY
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would describe myself as outgoing, friendly, a bit shy, intelligent, creative and funny. I love art (painting), jewelry-making, music, culture, reading, traveling, cooking and business. I am very interested in pursuing a graduate degree in the science domain. Science was always my first love, and you know what they say "the more you change the more you remain the same." I have considered numerous paths to graduate school a while back, but this is what I really want to do. I currently work in the executive search field. I recruit in financial markets and banking. I did spend almost 7 years in my own business with a partner. We recruited accountants for Big-4 firms and in-house roles. My favorite types of music are jazz, classical rock and classical. My ideal man would have had a relatively happy marriage. He would have to have a strong personality, be sensitive, very intelligent and succssful in what he does. I love animals and children ( I realize they are not in the same category!) I would like to meet someone preferably Jewish ( I have strong beliefs, although I am not that observant) for friendship and who knows, maybe even an old-fashioned romance.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!