Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

KalEl1980 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Calgary, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, I am new to this kind of thing (online dating/meeting people sites) and I am just wanting to see what it is all about I was asked by my Baba to sign up for this site, she has always wanted me to meet a Jewish girl (doesn't every Jewish Grandmother?) So I figured (since I am recently single) I would give it a try for her. I would like to find some people outside of my place of work and outside of the whole bar scene...Just looking for something new really. I am up for anything, I am a very open minded, and an out going guy who who is fairly adventurous and spontaneous. I like to keep busy with not a lot of down time. I looking for someone with similar interests, qualities and lifestyle, where ever it may take us, I'm good to go. I am a guy who likes to stay active, let it be hockey in the fall and winter (been playing since I was a young tyke) golfing and rollerblading in the summer, even just going for a run or hitting the gym. I love to travel anywhere, let it be Mexico or a day trip to the mountains. I also love to just hang out and relax around the house and do nothing. I have 5 tattoo's and want to get more. I am also a great cook, and enjoy spending time in the kitchen preparing an amazing meal, would you just like to sit there, enjoy a glass of wine while I make us a great feast?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!