Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BG6391 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/10/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an honest, warm and caring person. My family and friends are a very important part of my life. I have one son who just graduated college with whom I enjoy spending time. I also love being around my friends kids and enjoy interacting with them. Some of the things that I enjoy in my life are going out for coffee, dinner, playing tennis, bike riding, going to the movies, the theater, a trip to NYC, concerts and going on cruises. I also try to make time to exercise a few days a week. You may find me hiking on the trails or relaxing on the beach with a good book. I enjoy being outside on a nice day and going for long walks especially on Shabbos. I love listening to various kinds of music. I have a deep pride, love of and commitment to Judaism and Israel. I enjoy cooking and entertaining in my home. My typical Shabbos table usually consists of at least 15 - 25 people, lots of singing and of course plenty of food to eat and good chicken soup. I always have extra room at my table for someone who may not have somewhere to go for a Shabbos meal. One of the things that I enjoy is helping others. I am always available for my family and friends to lend a helping hand or listen to them when they need someone to talk to.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!