Soho, NYC

Loading

International26 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Forest Hills, NY
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/28/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Jewish raised in Latin America, with a multicultural perspective on life. I am still filled with amazement when exploring New York City, just as when I first came on a scholarship, at the age of 21. In addition to wondering and wandering around NY (checking out the food, the art, the parks, the neighborhoods), I try to squeeze a little trip here and there (perfecting at the same time the skill of fitting all my cosmetics in a tiny zip-lock bag). It is precisely on these brief voyages and not so brief airport lines, that I pondered where have the last few decades gone. Well, I came to the conclusion that I have been extremely busy in my various roles: trainer, teacher and mentor (aka mom) professional woman (aka grown-up) dutiful daughter (aka mentsch). Among my main accomplishments, I need to mention that I raised three beautiful and unbelievably talented kids (I am also modest), who are now adults. I am not religious, but I feel a spiritual connection to Judaism, and I deeply value family and cultural traditions. In my spare time, I try to enjoy the outdoors and take long walks, visit museums, catch interesting films, but what I value the most is having great conversations and good laughs with friends and colleagues. I am intelligent, curious and open-minded and there is no topic or activity that I believe is not worth trying out (perhaps except for bungee jumping). I am honest, straight -forward and do not put on airs. I wear a short pixish salt & pepper hair style, do not like a lot of make-up and have, in other words, a natural look, elegant and attractive. I am energetic and adventurous (but also cautious) and I am ready to meet an intelligent, honest, affectionate and stimulating partner to enjoy life together, and who can value my qualities and tolerate my mistakes.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!