Loading

Goofy73CO Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Englewood, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/12/2009
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I almost went with the user name of "Older and WIser", but decided that is a pretty crappy one. But as I've gotten older and done this a few times, I realized that my sense of humor, my identity and my disposition tend to define me a helluva lot better than my interests. So while I am a big sports fan (especially Nuggets and Rockies), love politics and dig jam bands that doesn't speak to who I am, nor what makes someone compatible with me. My sense of humor is what makes me interesting (or maybe not so much). I can be very witty, somewhat sarcastic, a little silly and a tad raunchy. Think Jon Stewart plus Larry David with a little Keith Olbermann and the Farrelly brothers thrown in, minus a lot of talent and a much smaller bank account. While I am absolutely an intellectual, I can go hit very low-brow, very quickly. While I am not defined by a single aspect of my life, being a great father (of a 4 and 6 year old), a hard worker, a good friend and (unless I botch it up) a supportive partner. My disposition is pretty sunny and optimistic. While the sarcasm and occasional stubbornness can obscure it, I am usually in a pretty good mood. Which makes me a pretty fun guy to be around, unless you don't like talkers, since I love to talk. So that's my story and I'm sticking to it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!