Loading

JewGoth Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Berkeley, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Frum)
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Compulsive creator of beauty with a tender heart. Embraces both the sun and the shadow side of existence. Loves to dance in dark clubs, but not a total vampire. Can pretend to be the girl you take home to mother. Loves long hot baths, lying in bed reading with hot cups of sweet Assam tea. Cannot stand alarm clocks - will do anything to avoid them. On the other hand loves climbing mountains, roughing it camping for days on end. Never turns down a hot tub or a naked swim. Favorite holiday of all time: 10 days canoeing down the Orange River in South Africa, sleeping under the stars and eating like a (I was going to say pig, but that's not kosher). I paint, play the piano, voracious reader, love to cook for friends. Make a mean roast chicken. Oy, the ex-vegan guilt. Get blissed out in nature, can't be in a bad mood if I see a raven or a crow. Spend a lot of time thinking about the meaning of life. Enjoy science and knowing how things work. Closet Geek. Have everything from Bauhaus to Enya to Iron Maiden in my music collection. Loves live music, everything from Jai Uttal to Dethklok. Kooky sense of humor. (Finds the word Rugalah funny.)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!