Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

rubyred4DC6 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Cincinnati, OH
  • Logged in: 14 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2010
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am passionate about living an authentic, simple, & spiritual life with the right person . I ascribe my personal happiness to living a balanced & varied life. I enjoy reading (mostly nonfiction), taking classes, & debating just about any idea. Thanks to classes, I can ride a motorcycle, operate power tools, carry a concealed weapon, & sell real-estate. I think learning is a continuous process and commitment. I value being physically fit & work out daily. I can eat my fair share of junk food, but strive for organic. l love gardening & believe being connected to nature is as necessary as the air we breath. Children & family are an important part of my life. Having children, family, friends, & whoever else gets dragged along, over has created many a festive evening. Solitude & quiet evenings are equally treasured. Sometimes my home is filled with other people's children, & sometimes it is filled with other people's pets they have decided they no longer want. I am not indifferent. I take the time to give time, to show I care, & to make a difference. I think life is what I make of it & how I choose to see it. Although so many things seems so serious so much of the time, & not to discount that; I believe I am in charge of own fun! Fun is not only an exotic world cruise or putting on a fabulous black gown and painting the town red; it's a way of life. It's something to be had every day by enjoying & finding pleasure in the mundane aspects of life. I think it is important to have a good heart, to be kind, honest, respectful, forgiving, giving, & to listen. I am pretty much passionate one way or the other about anything & everything, & I like that quality in others. I am a little traditional & a little contemporary. I still believe in doing things just to make others happy. I believe having a really good sense of humor & an ability to laugh at life & myself is paramount. I would love to find a nice Jewish boy & to take care of each other.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!