Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LoveWhatIs Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Cary, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/18/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Finding that special someone is harder than I thought it would be. I always believed you would know it and feel it when something is there. I am a romantic and don't want to give up on the thought of butterflies in your stomach and sparks when you kiss. I am searching for that shared spirit and someone with a great outlook on life and love. Physical attractiveness matters as well as becoming best friends. I am athletic and like to workout, either in the gym or outside. I take a lot of pride in my work and enjoy working with people. My family, kids, always come first but I know how to balance what is important in life. I have an adventurous side and would like to try some new activities with someone new. I like to dress up to go to the theatre, dinner, or special outing and also like to rough it in jeans and a sweater to take in a football or hockey game or just hang at home. My music taste is all over the place from jazz to rock and blues to pop. For me it's about the beat, the words, and the artist. My hope is to find an attractive, confident, settled man that has a playful side, cares about his health, is open to adventure, and wants to be with a strong, playful, and loving woman.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!