Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

2014

Loading

dd11720030578 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Phoenix, AZ
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/9/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm the woman you've been looking for... I'm serious when I have to be, silly and fun loving because I want to be. I'm passionate about my 3 grown children, the future of our planet woman's rights, art, music especially jazz, live theater and I'm passionate about enjoying the rest of my life! I love to travel(day trips to overnights) so I would hope you do too. I'm a strong independent woman who is looking to share my life with someone. Originally from Long Island, New York I used to spend summers in New England visiting my Mother's side of the family. Before settling down to raise my family I lived in California, New Mexico, Texas, Florida settling in Indiana in 1986. Moved to Phoenix in October 2012 to get away from the cold winters. At this time of my life I think I've earned some time for fun... want to join me? One more thing... I've been sitting behind a desk for many years so am looking for someone to walk and hike with me to get back into shape. If you are only looking on the outside for your "ideal woman" pass me by. I 'm passed going for the guys that are all that only on the outside because I realize that as we get older no one stays looking 40 yrs old.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!