Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sarah680E6F8 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Davis, CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 12/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m pretty straightforward with a (I think) witty sense of humor. I’ve played in the dirt (for fun and work) in 6 states and 5 continents. So far, the California dirt is treating me well. I’m a soil microbiologist and work on finding ways to use the microbes in the soil to help agriculture. I love my job since it lets me help people (indirectly), play outside, and explore and learn new things about our environment. Least you think I’m an outdoor-only girl, don’t worry – I'm like an onion – I have layers! I grew up listening to classical music and love attending symphonies and the opera. Not everyday is a Mozart day though, so a good rock concert (and jeans) hits the spot too. My job doesn’t let me be as spontaneous as I’d like (bacteria don’t seem to understand the concept of weekends), but with a little planning I still travel and explore. I recently spent a long weekend in Florida and am going for a long bike ride next weekend in Napa. But, everything’s better with two – right? Two scoops are better than one. One sock is annoying. Steaks, bourbon, concerts, and hikes are definitely better shared. I’m completely willing to try everything (well, almost) at least once – so hopefully you can introduce me to something new!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!