Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Argentina77B0 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: 20 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/5/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a professional violin performer and college teacher who loves music and the arts. On the other hand, I have strong curiosity and am always fascinated to have my eyes opened to another's professional world so I can learn new things, especially as I come from a family of scientists. In my free time, I most enjoy being in the company of good friends, laughing, and having great conversations. Other things I like to do include reading The New York Times and The New Yorker, watching foreign films as much as the American ones, eating good food and going to restaurants, exercising (to compensate for the eating:-)), and witty humor. I’ve had the good fortune to travel through Europe and South America (my family is originally from Argentina) and hope to see much more of the world in the future. I'm very attached to my nephew and two nieces and wish all the time I lived nearer to them. While my career ambition is important to me (I’ve been playing the violin since I was three-years-old), maintaining a balanced life filled with outings including close friends and family will always come in first place!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!