Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


BigBenSC Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from San Clemente, CA
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/2/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 4" (193 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I paint a little. I jog a little. I cook a little. I work a lot. I hike a little. I drive a little. I shop a little. I think a lot. I like photography. I like nature. I like to dine out. I'm a great son, a good brother, a fun friend, a thoughtful boyfriend, and a dynamo lover. I was a bouncer and did executive protection through college. I have some fun memories and stories from that. I'm pretty much over the bar and club scene. But, I do enjoy dancing -- I'm pretty fly for a white guy. I generally like action and comedy movies. I also love documentaries. I have to be in the right frame of mind to watch dramas. Inglourious Basterds = best. movie. ever. I don't watch much TV. I like The Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, Workaholics, Modern Family, History Channel. I also like Chargers football games, Padres baseball games. My music is all over the place, from gangster rap, to pop/top 40, to classic rock, to punk. I have a special place in my heart for Tupac and Faith No More. I also love Metallica, Rehab, and Creedence Clearwater Revival. I like pretty much all food. I try to eat healthy though. I avoid processed foods and fast food. Just finished my first marathon, working on a second! And YES, both of my parents are Jewish, and I went to Hebrew school and had a Bar Mitzvah :P

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!