Loading

jenshap Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/31/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved to San Diego in 2009 and it was the best decision that I have ever made. My family is here, I've made friends, work is great and now I am looking for someone to be my best friend and a lasting partner. I grew up in NY (Long Island), went to school in Albany, NY, then moved to NC where I spent about 6 years. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, doing pilates (I teach on the side and hopefully you aren't too scared to get a great ab work out) working out, bike riding, playing with my dog, watching reality TV shows (the cheesier the better), going out to eat, cooking, shopping and of course traveling. Though living in San Diego, I don’t think I’ll ever need another vacation (don’t hold me to that one). So much time and so little to do (strike that, reverse it….points if you know the source and no cheating!). I'm a typical Virgo and Type A but I do need relaxation time. I love trying new restaurants and enjoy most all types of foods but bonus points if it tops off with frozen yogurt. I am a well-educated professional but I also have a fun and goofy side and need someone with a sarcastic personality to put up with me. When in a relationship, I look forward to coming home and spending time with my better half, cuddling on the couch (I'm a great cuddler), fun times on the weekend, and planning for the future....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!