Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Italian4Jgirl Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Rochester, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/29/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've been on here way to long now and it's starting to frustrate me that there just aren't a lot of matches out there for me. I'm in medical sales and have been for a long time now. I also do some modeling on the side when I have time, which there isn't a whole lot of that nowadays. My best "job" is being a daddy that is for sure :)I'm pretty up-front and honest which is a good thing and I wish more people were like that...especially on here. I'm a really nice person to everyone so don't take offense if I just don't think we would be a good match. I'm trying to save my time as well as yours :) Saying that, I need someone that is a genuinely kind at heart person and that will have my back. Also someone I can depend on is a must. I do have a child so I need someone good around kids and understand my schedule. I can make time for a special girl so don't worry too much about it. I need someone that is very passionate and believes that a good romantic/passionate/ sexual side of a relationship is very important. Not saying it's everything but it def keeps things strong and happy. I just think I need to put that out there in the beginning because I understand some people might not agree with that but it is something that is a must for me. I'm a fun guy to be around no matter what it is we're doing. I have some sass and smart ass to me but it's balanced out very good with kindness and affection. Someone please give me a reason to get off of this site lol!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!