Loading

Tennis70 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Great Neck, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/27/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Having a zest for life, I have learned that I continually evolve and excite in learning new things. Through my travels, I have enjoyed meeting different types of people. A people person, I am outgoing with a good sense of humor. I love the theater, concerts, spending time with family and friends. An avid swimmer, any chance to spend time near the water is treasured. During my quiet time, I enjoy reading and cooking. I'm fortunate to surround myself with sincere and fun- loving friends as well as many lifelong childhood friendships. Having raised two sons, I have developed an interest in spectator sports and I'm also interested in learning golf. Before my present job, I used to teach tennis. As a special educator, being instrumental in helping children overcome challenges is very rewarding. Besides having good chemistry, the combination of inner and outer traits I am looking for include:Integrity, optimism, a sense of humor and comfortable sharing his feelings. My beliefs on what makes a special relationship work are: the more we share common(values, lifestyles), the more chance of a lasting relationship, don't expect perfection or try to project it, because it doesn't exist, nor is it necessary, true love is unconditional. and even the best match requires some work and adjustment- but it doesn't have to feel like work with the right person. If anything I've said stirs something within you, please let me know...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!