Loading

114230025 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 5" (196 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Work hard and play hard that's my motto. If you see something you want, take a risk and go for it. Now, let's start with the basics, I am an intelligent, hard working, goal achieving man. I have a quick sense of humor so keep up. I don't smoke anything, two drink maximum, and I just say no to most drugs. Yes I really am 6’5.5” tall (6'6" in sneakers), I really do weigh 230 and look ok (top) with my shirt off. Have no hair on my head, I actually am 36 years old (born in 1974) and I can lift easily 50lbs up over my head. I am originally from Israel but I love Ca. I love my job, I find time is best spent discussing future travel plans and weekend getaways over a good meal, with someone who shares similar interests. I am a regular guy, who is honest with lots of integrity, just straight up normal. I'm somewhat handy with power tools, but I prefer not messing up with any, unless its necessary. Movies, music and art are necessary, those passions add soul to day to day life. As we all know life can be hectic and stressful at times that's why it's important to take a moment, sit down and share some time with someone interesting...let's get together and get to know one another who knows, it might just lead to something. All the Best!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!