Loading

soulthought Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Richmond, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/31/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm new to the city and country and I just want to live & experience LIFE! I mean traveling everywhere that is possible, including just day tripping, listening to mind blowing music with bands that just know how to jam, nature in the rawest form (such as watching the moon rise, sunset, etc), being totally unique, experiencing & being involved with extreme adventures, tasting amazing food, a fantastic social life with everyone near me.I could be best described by my friends, as loving, kind hearted, calm, caring, nice, passionate, compassionate, and God fearing.I take every min I live to spend in my life precious, today I see, tomorrow I knows not, the only gain of this world is to enjoy each moments. Moments with the one you truly love, just the one who lighten up smiles on thy face every now and then. The only one to cherish and love forever.I'm a fun filled guy, everything about life thrills me, I love the outdoor and the indoor, love writing and reading(I don't do much of that though..smile),danci ng and singing, laughing and smiling, cooking and dining, watching and playing sports, traveling, going places, meeting new folks, getting all attached to another life. I'm straight and simple, always keep it like that!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!