Loading

heartandsoul3F5B Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Vancouver, Canada
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/8/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

About me: I have a curious mind and enjoy opening up new doors to find out what is behind them. I love to laugh and enjoy stimulating conversations over a glass of wine . I am proud to be jewish and the more I travel and experience other people's cultures the more I want to explore my own rich heritage and jewish roots. I enjoy my own company but to truly experience all life has to offer, sharing life's moments with my beloved is what I most desire. I am interested in mindful cooking ( the new kosher for me) using fresh, local ,organic and free range ingredients and creating something beautiful to look at and more important tastes fantastic! Sharing with my love ones is important to me. I love nature as much as the city, getting dressed up and engaging in all types of outdoor activities and cultural events. I am a creative person and take what is there for me to see and create something beautiful and meaningful from it. My gift is to teach others the joy of creativity so they may find it in themselves. I create small ripples of change that brings meaning into others lives and back into mine and I am grateful for that.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!