Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sokkerfan03 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Newton, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/28/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm Doug and admittedly a little skeptical about this whole online dating thing, but I'm willing to give it a try. That being said, I am a teacher and am passionate about working with kids, which I do year round, both at school and at over the summer when I help run a summer camp. I like to play and watch sports and I'm from New Jersey, so I guess the perfect girl would have to tolerate the Yankees/Giants/Knick s fan in me, but I'm a true sports fan at heart, so I'll watch any team play (I just won't root for the Boston teams....sorry). When I'm not working or playing sports, I like to hang out with friends, sit around camp fires and make s'mores in the summer and fall, go skiing in the winter, and bbq any chance I get. I like to cook and think that I'm pretty good at it, but if you let me cook you dinner, I'll let you be the judge. I like to think that I have a good sense of humor (although probably sarcastic as well) and I like to think that I can make others laugh and smile. I'm definitely more of the guy-next-door, than the guy who is going to try to pick you up at the bar with a lame pick-up line (because I am admittedly no good at it anyway) and the type of guy you wouldn't think twice about bringing around to meet your friends or family. In terms of what I'm looking for, to put it plainly, I guess, is a nice, down-to-earth girl, someone who likes to have fun, willing to try new things, and enjoys a good sense of humor.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!