Loading

anna46E3 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Plantation, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/3/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am 53 years old, was born and raised in Odessa, Ukraine. I am , divorced and don't have any children. I came to USA 15 years ago and felt in love with America from the first sight. For the first time in my Life. I felt safe and blessed to be a Jew. I lived and worked in Chicago for 5 years, and I loved this city and it's people. Later I moved in with my mother to Ft. Lauderdale, and I can't complaint about my life here. I am a very positive and happy person, and If I face any difficult problem I look for a peaceful and positive solution. I don't like to argue, instead I prefer to use my sense of humor. I love to watch movies, listen music, go to theather, and I enjoy dancing and the art. I also wish to travel and dine with an interesting partner. I am a very loyal friend and know how to appreciate friendship. I am not a materialistic person, for me the most important to meet a mensh with a big and pure heart and not a boring personality. I want a long and real relationship. I am also looking for a very special person, from the age of 48 years to 60, who is kind, caring, and have a good sence of humor. Who is ready to be a real friend and share with me path of Love, Joy, and any challenges I face in my future Life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!