Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

2014 Canada Day, Cobourg

Loading

Marcela1958 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Cobourg, Canada
  • Logged in: 40 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 12/24/2014
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

During Spring, Summer time and as long as Autumn permits I very much enjoy biking or walking trails, going through unknown towns, always with my camera in my back pack. In Winter you will not find me skiing but instead going to theatres, historic sites, live concerts, museums, small coffee shops, book stores, galleries, tiny restaurants at least to have a bite or staying at home while watching movies, listening to music, cooking for fun, reading a book by myself or sharing time with family or friends. I love to laugh and I'm passionate about everything I do. I'm here looking for a man who is caring, passionate about life, who has the capacity of listening, compassionate, respectful, committed, honest, positive, who has integrity, is spontaneous and allows himself to speak his mind. My kids (30 and 26) who are on top of the list of my passions live in Toronto. I work out regularly and I'm in good health. I'm a successful glass designer and I love my job! Would you like to know more about me? Yes? Then send me a brief note and I'll be happy to answer. Best is yet to come!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!