Loading

PuffinMan Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Plymouth, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/21/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am passionate about travel and love to explore new places, so much so that I started my own company to help arrange other's travel adventures called Wandering Puffin LLC. I have been in the industry for almost 14 years. I also enjoy going wine tasting and enjoying good food. Having been a former chef, I enjoy cooking at home and would love to cook for someone special, as old fashioned home cooking is not bad either. I have found myself at many Eats places when I have been on the road. I am not a fast food person and look for the hidden gems. Trying out a new restaurant or cuisine is always something I enjoy. I enjoy a good game of Scrabble or Uno, games that make you think and use strategy. I also enjoy working with children, as I was once a teacher, elementary and special education and now work as a support staff in a local school. I love history and languages and when I travel I try to learn at least a few words of the country into which I am going. I try to learn something new everyday and the kids with whom I work are always challenging me. I currently volunteer with an organization dedicated to the restoration of old warbirds. I love classic rock & roll and BOSTON is my absolute favorite band, but I also enjoy Blues and Classical music. I played the trumpet for many years. I believe that variety is the spice of life, so perhaps that is why I have tried different career paths, but as the puffin mates for life, I would love to find that special someone to share my life with so I don't keep on wandering alone.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!