Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jd3000 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 5/30/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a Canadian new to LA. I'm originally from a town in Ontario that you've never heard of, which is next to a slightly bigger city (not big enough for you to have heard of), which is close to Toronto. So, like, basically I'm from Toronto. After school in Montreal, I came to Chicago to write and perform in the comedy scene, which was a great experience. I wound up doing an MFA in Chicago, which was also a great experience. And then I came to LA to pursue work in TV. I like movies, TV and comic books. But I also really enjoy reading big real books without pictures. I like theatre. I like music and I play piano (even though I'm really out of practice). I am also a big comedy nerd (but, in fairness, I'm probably also a many-other-things nerd). I also like doing things that don't involve me sitting consuming media: I like being "active" and I'd say I have a fairly high "activity level". I like travelling, swimming, biking, camping and other things I like doing. I'd say I'm a creative type, but then you'd say, "Man, that's really lame to say 'I'm a creative type,'" so I'd just say that I'm very passionate about writing and performing, and ultimately building a career out of writing. I'm a pretty motivated guy and I think I work hard. I also really like food.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!