Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


Lita26E41F Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Vancouver, Canada
  • Logged in: 36 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Some College
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

One key thing I've learned from previous experience is that I am neither jealous nor possessive and it can be tedious if you are. Easy going is sexy! Its also important to me that the person I'm with is respectful of others, not just friends and family, but everyone. Be polite to the waiter, the girl at the checkout stand, the biker who just cut you off in traffic. We are all just spiritual beings having a human experience, let's be kind to each other. I'm extremely loyal and nurturing, I have good values and am a good friend, sister, daughter, etc. I treat people with respect and I'm authentic and honest about who I am. I don't drink, no biggie, it's fine if you do. I love to laugh and have a fantastic sense of humour. Everyone says that but it really is true! I can transition seamlessly from a backyard bbq to a black tie event. Stylish and classy but also easy going and can literally get along with anyone, even your weird know the one! I can find a common ground with all types of people and have lived and worked in some really interesting parts of the world. My field is Child Protection and Youth Justice, so I'm scrappy when I need to be but have a big heart and believe that being of service is the ultimate achievement I could make in my career. I am passionate about advocacy and human rights and believe that it is more important to do what's right than to do what's comfortable or easy. Distance is not an issue, if its meant to be we'll make it work and my passport is always valid! So if you think we'd click, say hi and if not, all the best and good luck in your search!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!