Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

colorgirl8181 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Great Neck, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/21/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would describe myself as an ambitious, intelligent, laid back person who is pretty much always up for anything. My friends would say that I'm a "what you see is what you get" kind of a person and someone who can get along with almost anybody. There's nothing more important to me than spending time with my friends and family. I'm quite happy if any of the following are involved - travel, coffee, wine, tapas, any kind of chocolate, amusement parks, flea markets, picnics, nice dinners , camping , eating or drinking outside on a beautiful day (or in a cozy bar or restaurant), and competitive board games - especially scattergories and Taboo! B I'm usually drawn to witty guys with great a great sense of humor. I can be pretty sarcastic at times and need someone who can keep up with me. I'd like to find someone kind, easy-going, communicative and insightful someone who makes me laugh and who can laugh at himself someone who is supportive, but also someone who challenges me and who I can learn from. Ultimately I am looking for someone to be my best friend as well as my partner. If there's anything else you'd like to know...all you have to do is ask :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!