Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


TheSalsaKid Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Livingston, NJ
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/29/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 0" (183 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

About me: G-ds gift to women? The Bad Boy? Type A Alpha Male? No, No and No. I am a reliable, easy going guy, enjoys, family, friends and working and anything really that doesn't put my life at serious risk. Ambitious but not over the top - call me Type A-. Loyal to a fault (my three closest friends have endured my friendship for an average of 46 yrs, each), Been a best man 4 times. No major vices. Can change a light bulb. A wanna be renaissance man. Reasonably smart. A former college swimmer, waterpolo player and recreational triathlete that would love to find someone to motivate me to tri/try again. Love music. Sang at Carnegie Hall once (no not in the audience.) Play bass guitar occassionally. I just started ballroom dancing and would love to find someone to partner with and work on our moves together. Never thought I would enjoy to waltz. Tango, sure, but waltz? Casual sports fan. Dont really love the pros, rather watch amateurs. Wish I was still coaching my kids' teams. I am happy with my highlight reel of my life so far. However, plenty left on my todo list which is daunting. Finding you is at the top of it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!