Waiting for "You" at SoBe!

Loading

NICECHARLIE007 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Ft Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: 51 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 2/12/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am originally from Buenos Aires, Argentina. Grew up in Miami Beach, and speak 3 languages: Spanish, French, English. (some Yiddish & Hebrew too!) I attend the Bal Harbour Shul especially every Shabbos. I am Shomer Shabbos and connected with Hashem. I have a college degree, am cultured and well educated. I have a positive attitude, Am dependable, intelligent, respectful, optimist, determined, ambitious, have a great sense of adventure, athletic, great dancer, entertaining, outgoing, trustworthy, sincere, humorous, understanding, compassionate, self motivator, G-d fearing, and a great listener. Want to marry me now? LOL Yes, I double as CHUCK NORRIS, I have been told I look like Emilio Estefan, Richard Gere, Steven Spielberg, LOL and have a passion for acting. I am looking to meet a woman with similar qualities / interests to spend quality time and share all the good things life has to offer for a serious and meaningful relationship leading to marriage and forming a Jewish home. I am searching for my best friend, a confidant, my lover, and my Bashert. You must also be able to read my eyes, speak my body, and listen to my neshama...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!