Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

lookin4u7EDD Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 72 years old from Hamilton, Canada
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 10/6/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi. I am hopeful that a very special woman is still looking for me. Why you say? Well I am a “Mensch”, following the values that my beloved parents instilled in me. The key words to describe me are passionate, sensitive and caring not for just a day but for all the time we will spend together. I have enjoyed great health, early retirement through entrepreneurial businesses, giving back to my community by volunteering and being active and maintaining my deep love for my family. My wish is to share making dinner together, always holding hands, spending winters in Florida, planning vacations to all continents, enjoying movies, plays and music. Other interests are exercising in my home gym, walking on trails or the waterfront, remodeling my home, planning surprise weekend trips, kayaking in calm waters, dinner parties, playing golf and being a spectator at sport events. I am fun to be with, thoughtful and a happy person who loves to give rather than receive. Although I have no kids of my own, I am "Papa" to two very special grandkids from a previous marriage. I am dedicated to my family and will be to yours.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!