Loading

rothytography Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/13/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an out of the box thinker usually running around on the weekends – catching up with some work or hanging out with friends. I like laughing - and I usually find humour in things that other people don't - Yes, I'm that one guy laughing in the theater after some crushing dramatic moment. Working in the software industry I tend to travel to San Francisco for business and love the city because of its great food culture (but Toronto is definitely my home). Weirdest moment in San Francisco: the annual Street Pillowfight – thousands of people attacking each other with down pillows with feathers floating through Market Square – an amazing time and got some great pictures. My family is important to me and I have a great relationship with my parents and two (twin) siblings. I work hard and play hard(and relax hard too!), and am looking for someone similar who is also attractive and confident in who they are - and can express their thoughts and emotions clearly. You need to be able to put up with me being a devil's advocate. I'm a bit of an explorer and I keep my eyes open for opportunities to check out new places to eat, drink, photograph and get lost in. I'm looking for someone who is self-deprecating, fun and has the opinion that discussions of taboo subjects shouldn't offend - but lead to insanely funny jokes....and eventually relaxing on the couch with a big glass of (great) Zinfandel.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!