Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

114411372 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Marietta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/15/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Communication/T…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was married 22 yrs and have three great kids son 14, daughter 21 and another son 23. I am close to my children and they are very much a part of my life. I am not carrying steamer-trunks of baggage from my past marriage, nor do I plan to drone on about it unless you ask or want to know.I'm a fun, intelligent, spontaneous, passionate, sincere, honest, loyal, humorous and playfully sarcastic person. I have a small circle of close friends and am interested in widening that circle to include people who would enrich my life and vice versa.I'm attracted to women who are genuine, authentic, strong, intelligent and have a fun sense of sarcastic humor. I'd like to meet someone who takes good care of themselves, is in good physical shape, maintains a healthy lifestyle, attractive, can connect at an emotional and intellectual level, has diverse interests, intellectually curious, sensitive, empathetic, perceptive, introspective, spontaneous, sweet, emotionally available, communicative and is passionate about life. Another important attribute is someone who has healthy and close family relationships. Yes, that's a long laundry list, but I'd feel fortunate if I found someone with 'most' and not all of those things. At this point in my life, I know who I am and have a good sense about what I want.I enjoy going out for intimate dinners, going to movies, listening to music at a quaint in-town club, playing tennis, taking a scenic short hike to a waterfall in North GA. I enjoy cooking (with) and for two or entertaining for small groups of friends. And at the risk of embarrassing myself or crushing toes, I could be motivated to go dancing. I have "some" rhythm for a Jewish Caucasian :-) I'm more culturally Jewish than religious.I'm open to trying new experiences and enjoy being spontaneous. I have a lot to offer someone and look forward to meeting someone who has compatible interests. So there you have it. If you sense a spark from what you have read and see, I hope you go beyond the words and pictures to make contact.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!