Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


SandanD05F Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 69 years old from Salem, NH
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

How we connect emotionally, intellectually and physically is more important than commonality of interests. We can do things together or separately. What counts is how relaxed and comfortable we are when together - whether talking or in silence. As my photos will confirm, I look much younger than my age and I am fitter than many much younger men. (Even my doctor can't believe I am 68.) Known to sometimes act like a kid, I do have a serious side. I am into my second career after retiring from a senior exec position in a large company. Now self employed, earning a good living and lucky enough to only have to work part time. Prefer an independent, confident, woman who is capable of giving and receiving love. You don't 'need' me and I don't 'need' you - we are self sufficient. We 'want' each other for reasons that really matter. Material things are not important to me any longer. Been there, done that. I can be sophisticated and formal but prefer to be myself - grounded, self confident, personable, self reliant to a fault. Well travelled -- China, Japan, Korea, Southeast Asia, Europe, South America, Caribbean. Lived in Sydney, Australia for 3 years. I prefer independent and foreign movies and my taste in music ranges from Sarah Brightman to Jackie Wilson, from Andreas Bocelli to Roy Orbison (have to admit I like Adele - am I less manly?). I keep fit with karate, gym and kayaking. I am a good listener and appreciate that a partner needs to provide support - not necessarily to solve their problems but to understand and to just be there. I don't take myself seriously, have a great sense of humor and I am comfortable with who I am -- a good person with a warm heart. I am frequently in Boston area for business and pleasure so don't let my southern NH location deter you - I live lake side in a country setting.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!