VeedonFleece Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 26 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 6/15/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

If you too think getting new music and listening to the entire album all the way through is among the best things in life, then we are already off to a pretty decent start. Most recently, i've been playing "Relatively Easy" by Jason Isbell on repeat, and Valerie June, Gregory Porter and St. Paul and the Broken Bones are in steady rotation. I'm a new college professor... trying to adjust to being back in a place that i grew up in, but seems rather stranger to me... Aside from teaching grad students and writing on education policy issues, I weekly read the New Yorker, stream WFUV out of NYC, play in as many soccer leagues as time (and injury) permits, stroll through the record store looking for coltrane, nina, louis and others on vinyl, and search for a decent-fitting shirt. I recently began taking weekly piano lessons... so that, one day soon, I can play some jazz standards to my very new nephew. At some point i had some elaborate metaphor for a great relationship...havin g just returned from jazz fest in New Orleans, it's simply the moments listening to music streetside after dinner in the middle of the evening with someone who i can smile and laugh with that is what I'm looking for... i think specificity works much better.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!