Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Rockin Robin Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from New Rochelle, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/22/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

You know that girl that you can bring home to your mom and introduce to your friends-- well, that is me. You know that girl that is pretty and fun to hang with—well, that is me. Like most people, though, I find describing myself hard to do. But, here it goes... I am loyal to my friends, my friends are like family, and family is important to me. People always tell me that I have a good sense of humor and finding someonw who can laugh at me, himself and the world around us is essential. I don’t take everything to heart and neither should he. I can be sarcastic (but in a sweet way) and I enjoy good banter. I can amuse myself for hours on end and will talk to anyone. I don’t usually have any problem keeping the conversation flowing and I’ll chat with the best of them. I enjoy exploring new places, but love when I find a place so comfortable that I go back again and again. I’d like to find someone who will explore those new places with me, but also who can appreciate the same old thing when it’s good. I am a Yankees fan (and no, I am not a ban wagon fan— I actually know stuff about baseball.) I also enjoy traveling, watching bad tv (thank goodness for tivo), listening to live music, reading the newspaper and spending time with friends. Not many things scare me. But, I fear Ikea showrooms (too many choices), open ketchup packets (they smell) and missing out on finding the perfect person for me (are you him?). Let’s give it a try.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!