Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


jshira23 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from East Lansing, MI
  • Logged in: 16 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/15/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My friends would describe me as outgoing, funny, smart, and witty, someone who is equally comfortable in running shoes and sweatshirts as I am in heels and dresses. I'm shy at first, but tend to warm up quickly to people who make me laugh. After growing up in Illinois, college in Ohio and grad school at IU, I left snowy winters and the Midwest and moved to North Carolina to take a job in higher ed. Deciding I really loved snow in October and scraping my car before going to work, I moved to Michigan and work for MSU. I've seen Tom Izzo on campus. I like running, cooking for my friends, traveling, going to concerts (small ones with unknown bands in dive bars are my favorites), and finding a West Wing or 30 Rock appropriate reference for almost any life situation. Love Chicago sports teams, and am rooting for MSU teams because they supply my paycheck. I've tried hot yoga and hate it. My family is really important to me, and though they live in Illinois and Indiana, I talk to my sister almost daily. I hate bad grammar and bad spelling. The two programmed radio channels in my car are NPR and there's that. My mom doesn't get it either.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!