Loading

TexanLady Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Kinsley, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/7/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Howdy, my name is Rachel. I recently moved to the SW Kansas about a year and a half ago, I am originally from the Dallas, TX area & I guess you can say I got a major culture shock. I am currently in Nursing School that takes up a good amount of my time. When I am not studying I am training right now for my first half marathon in Houston. In my spare time I enjoy baseball especially my Texas Rangers & college football. I also love to travel & experience other cultures & their lifestyles, I love to cook with a nice glass of wine or read with a nice glass of wine, either way I like to “schmooze” over some wine with friends. I love to be outdoors hiking or being on the lake wakeboarding. There is really not much I don’t like in life. Now to the point: I am looking for a casual relationship if it develops…it develops…if not…it is what it is. What I like in a man is someone who is kind of ol’ fashion, who opens the car door for the lady, is just as assertive to see me as I am to see them. I like for him to have a good sense of humor, “an appetite for life”, who is also educated, who is driven & has passion for their goals in life. Most importantly is a gentleman.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!