Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

aelyacha85 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Overland Park, KS
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 12/13/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey all my name is Abigale. here are some things about me. Also there are a lot of run on sentences and grammar mistakes sorry. I like to speak or just say what I want to say with thinking. I am nice person very outgoing and loud but can me quit at times. I love to laugh and nothing makes me happier than making others laugh. I always have a big smile on my face! :) I love to tell people stories about what happen to me that day and I love telling them over and over again. I have a lot of friends, from all different background who I hangout with. I am modest and like a onion because i have a lot of different sides. At least that is what my friends tell me. I love to just listening to music. When I have a bad or good day I turn up the music and it makes me feel good inside. I also live my life around a pool. I love swimming, which means I live my life in flip-flops year round even when it is snowing. When I am not around the pool I hanging out with family and friends. Also, I enjoy east and west coast swing dancing! If you cannot dance I can teach you! Some of my favorite things: Color is green, Animal is a turtle, Shape is hearts.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!