Loading

NiceJewishGuy50 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Leawood, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/16/2009
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It seems I have been put in the position of having 2 lives in 1. The first 25 years was as a father, husband, provider, etc. Now that I am single, I have a 2nd life ahead of me and I want it to be the best it can be, with the greatest lady out there My dream lady is passionate, smart, honest, open, active, sensual, attractive/sexy, funny, playful and affectionate (not too much - lol). My passions are charitable work, reading, cooking (I am quite good - LOL), golf, fishing, meeting new people, music, and the water (pools, lakes, rivers, and the ocean) I am a Scorpio - meaning I am passionate, emotional, playful, dynamic and affectionate. I hate drama and strongly believe in integrity and honesty. My communication style is direct, but tactful. I do a lot of non-profit work and enjoy helping improve the lives of those that aren't as fortunate as others.I enjoy quiet times together or going out and socializing. I am a people person, but am just as comfortable in a group of people or hanging out at home cuddled up and watching a movie. All the ladies love my dimples - which makes me blush endlessly.If you think we are compatible and have fun together, please email me to chat, talk or meet for coffee to get to know one another and take it from there.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!