Loading

yakiraBEF0 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 68 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/26/2009
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

One would think 63 would slow me down but I don't even think about it until I'm reminded....I still feel like I'm closer to 40. I work full time...school counselor/private practice, love the out of doors and doing my best to stay fit. Would love to go bike riding with a new friend, take trips to the ocean or mountains, garden, cook together, play, share stories and share all the things we love. I often have a camera in my hand...both for art's sake and documentation... Just ask my 21 year old daughter...who JUST graduated from undergrad!. I love calm activities too: movies, making things with my hands, communicating with friends. Travel is a highlight for me, I love exploring new places and visiting the old. Life is very full and I'll never get it all done but would love to share that experience with someone. I have great interest in all things multicultural and integrating that into my life. I work with a great variety of people and like the changes it brings. Looking forward to sharing with someone whose heart is open to compassion, sensitivity, new knowledge, old knowledge, playfulness, humor, young people and simply doing stuff side by side. You'll find I'm easygoing, honest and very self-sufficient. Having a "witness" to life (a dear friend) is very fulfilling. I would love to meet someone who is willing to share and make a new friend.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!