Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

niceguy129 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 67 years old from Davie, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/14/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, my name is Steven and I would like to tell you a little about myself. I'm an easy going person who really does have a very good sense of humor. I'm kind, considerate, sensitive, and can be very affectionate and romantic(with the right person) and am always very respectful of others and expect the same. I also love animals, especially cats and dogs. I was a professional photographer for many years(having owned 4-5 photo studios), but my vocational life has been divided between photography and/or working a civil service job(letter carrier) for the federal government which I currently do(until may 31st when I plan to retire). I enjoy many things in life, as long as it is with the right person. I love a good restaurant whether it is fine dining or casual, walking on las olas, going to concerts, theatre, movies, art shows, and many other things(some very simple).I like dancing very much and about two years ago started taking Ballroom/Social group dance classes.(Beginner). As time is going by I have noticed improvement and dancing is "So much fun". I like traveling, especially cruising, but also have visited many foreign countries, and I also enjoy local trips. But what I really love in life is being involved in a committed and meaningful relationship, where there is an open communication and a mutual care and respect for one another. I really look forward to when that time will be here again.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!