Loading

TravelWithMeE854 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: 18 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

As a guy who is passionate about a lot of things (ie. ran for office, built a business, created a video studio in my home, etc), I think its wonderful to spend time relaxing. I've been lucky enough to have a good business that has given me much free time. I've been to 40 countries (mostly 3rd world) but feel I barely have seen the world. I love trying new restaurants, especially foreign foods and talking with strangers. I'm active in a non-profit that seeks to improve education and am big on doing things for kids. I like to go dancing once a month. I read hard-core science articles everyday and can debate the news, but I also crack jokes constantly. It's hard to know me via an online profile, my personality does not lend itself to a quick and easy, "oh yeah, I know his type" box. . Warning.. I'm a bit of a gross-a-phobe. I'm not a full on germaphobe, but please, no shoes in the house. Another odd things about me? I writing a 20 minute stand-up comedy routine that I wish to deliver to an audience of over 300 people (one of my bucket list items). I also write/wrote educational seminars, which is what I'd like to do in the future, including one on travel. I've gone sky diving and bungee jumped off the highest bridge in the world (66 stories) but am not an adrenaline freak, I do it more to "stretch" my personality box. Warning #2..I do "geek out". I've taken 5 classes this year including Chemistry, particle physics, quantum mechanics, etc. Right now I am taking linguistics. I'm not really into sports,beer drinking, tattoos, etc. In many ways, I am not your typical American. I like world news (go BBC & NPR). I meet with clients and employees everyday, and can work a room at a business mixer, so I am pretty social but am quite informal in my close relationships and prefer someone that is comfortable with deep conversation and being vulnerable. I am looking to have a family with someone that is intelligent, authentic and grounded. If you have a great sense of humor and are open to trying new things, you should contact me. If we click, share common values and you laugh at 62.3% of my jokes (50.1% of my dry puns), we might have something!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!