cell phone pic ('09)

Loading

PraiseDancerDBC Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Washougal, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/29/2010
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Shalom and thank you for reading my profile. Although I am not Jewish I would like to meet someone who is. I hope to find someone who shares the same passion for Mashiach as I do. A man of strong faith and devotion to our Father; being a man of prayer and study, who is kind hearted, loyal, honest and sincere. Someone I can love, support, encourage and honor whole-heartedly, who would wrap his love around me as well. I have 4 grown children ages 29, 26, 23 and 20. My 2 oldest daughters are married and have made me the doteing grandmother, and my youngest is on her own and attending college. My son, 26, is also a college student and lives with me and our 2 cats. I'm coming up on my 2 year anniversary at my job which has me away from home every other week. I provide 24/7 live-in support for DD adults in their home. I find it both challenging and rewarding. It's very nice having a week off every other week, too! I was a mortgage loan officer before that. I have been divorced over 10 years now and with all my children raised I have discovered that I really don't want to be alone anymore. I would love to go to Israel someday. I look forward to getting to know you. Shalom!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!