Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


SuburbanCowgirl Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from East Meadow, NY
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/27/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I like to think of myself as a little bit of everything - an ambitious, active woman (girl? What's the correct term here, guys?) who also loves to lay around and embrace her inner nerd reading or watching The History Channel. I try to travel as much as possible, love hiking, rock climbing, and kayaking, and can do some pretty tasty damage in the kitchen. My car stereo plays everything from The Decemberists to Offspring to Florida Georgia Line to NPR, and while I can pull off the stilettos/pencil skirt look, I'm more of a tank top and jeans kind of girl. My kind of humor is more sarcastic than slapstick...I'd choose Shawn of the Dead over 40 Year Old Virgin any day. I'm looking for someone interesting, funny, and intelligent. I'm willing to try almost anything at least once, and I hope you'd be willing to do the same. We don't have to love all the same things, but respect for each others' interests is key. Don't let the geography phase you. Have car (and metrocard) and willing to long as you're not in Staten Island. No offense, I'm sure you're great, but I can't imagine going there for any reason other than to leave as quickly as possible :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!