Denovo576A Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 3" (190 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Descriptors used by others: loyal, funny, strong, wordly, political, responsible, spontaneous, a good cook, a leader, creative, adventurous, a conscientious dad.. It has been a few years since my divorce and I miss being part of a couple. Loyalty, a fresh perspective, political awarness (Democratic, of course) strength and artistic creativity are things I value in a partner and I hope I bring those qualities to the table as well. I want to be with someone who is adventuresome, inquisitive, able to joke and banter in good humor. Being surrounded by bright, artistic and engaging people is something I value. I grew up in the Village and truly love New York. Traveling and spontaneity are important to me. Taking an overnight ferry to check-out Helsinki during a recent trip to Stockholm or touring Amsterdam with my daughter by bike, or a late night expedition to do a taste test of chocolate ice creams is typical.. You would find me checking out Red Hook, riding my road bike, eating in a hole in the wall ethnic restaurant, or on the beach on Block Island. I have become a tennis player (not great but enthusiastic!) and would love to find a partner who is athletic and plays or is willing to try it. I am involved in the arts and come from mixed family of artists and lawyers.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!