Loading

cherishluv4D7B Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Stillwater, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/1/2009
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well i feel very shy when telling about my self but this time i will have to give a try.. Okay here goes - Im an easy going person with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and smile. I found it to be an objective in putting smile on pupils face. if I had to make my best guess as to how anyone who knows me would describe me to you - they would probably tell you Im easy to get along with, Im self-sufficent, and I work hard at what I do. There are probably times when I work too hard, but dont get me wrong, I like to have fun, just like everyone else. I think a sense of humor is essential to maintaining a good outlook on life, and relationships too. Everyday is a new learning experience, and I like to learn as much as I can. Ritz and glitz are nice, but you dont absolutely need them to have fun. Lifes simple pleasures can be plenty of fun, especially if you have someone nice to share them with. I dont feel the need to run around trying to prove anything. My college age daughter is still a very important part of my life and I will always find time for her. Im professionally employed and I enjoy what I do. For fun and entertainment, I love the outdoors, the metroparks, baseball, basketball, movies, bowling, swimming, nature, animals, water activities, and just about anything else that someone might do for fun or enterta

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!