Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MenschforMensch Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

On my birthday, I dropped my Diet Coke habit and pledged allegiance to a certain brand of almond sea salt dark chocolate that I am convinced is happiness incarnate in a paper wrapper. I don’t drink much but love to cook (more so if the table is set for more than one!) and find unusual ingredients to try – the latest of which is mulberry molasses. I have a farm share this summer and look forward to the weekly surprise. I keep up on the news but am not a political wonk – I probably belong in another town because I’m more interested in coming up with creative ideas than getting a deal done. I am interested in everything from industrial design and behavioral economics, to learning how to fix my bike, doing city photo safaris with my dSLR, and learning more about yoga philosophy. I also need nature and physical activity in my life, so hikes and outdoor adventures are a must (and bonus points if you want to come along and have a dog!). I’m very honest, have simple needs, and get more pleasure from experiences rather than things. I care deeply about my friends and prefer to connect over small gatherings and dinner get togethers. While I seek to keep balance in my life, I am looking for someone a bit extroverted who can help shake things up!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!