Loading

Mensch881FFA Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/18/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

What's to say? I am the proverbial nice guy, who has a passion for living life to its fullest. I love adventure and succeed at finding the 'extra'-in the ordinary. I enjoy travel, but appreciate all that Montreal has to offer, both in the mainstream and off the beaten path. I am a true romantic, who will always find a way to keep my partner on her toes. I enjoy heading out, but can equally be happy relaxing at home, where I would cook or bake up a storm. I walk a lot, and enjoy strolling through parks and taking in all nature has to offer. My values lean towards the traditional, and all that it represents, i.e. family values, a sense of community, love of Israel, etc...I love to dance and occasionally sing, regardless of not having a talent for either (I don't take myself too seriously!). Laughter is a key ingredient in my life - I love to laugh, and can make you laugh until it hurts. I am also intelligent, kind, flexible, honest, easy-going, caring, mysterious, an all-around incredible catch, and did I say modest...(lol). If you share any of these values, and want to know more, well just drop me a line - We can figure the rest out from there!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!